

Bryan County Board of Commissioners

Chairman Carter Infinger carterinfinger@bryan-county.org

District 1 Noah Covington noahcovington@bryan-county.org

District 2 Wade Price wadeprice@bryan-county.org

District 3 Dallas Daniel ddaniel@bryan-county.org

District 4 Brad Brookshire bradbrookshire@bryan-county.org

> District 5 Dr. Gene Wallace gwallace@bryan-county.org

County Administrator Ben Taylor btaylor@bryan-county.org

County Clerk Lori Tyson ltyson@bryan-county.org

Bryan County Board of Commissioners

Called Meeting June 24, 2021–6:00 p.m. or at conclusion of 5:30 BOC meeting 42 N. Courthouse Street Pembroke, GA 31321

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Call to Order

Agenda

Sewer Agreement with Richmond Hill

Approval of 9:00a.m. June 12, 2021 Special Called Meeting Minutes

Approval of 5:30 p.m. June 24, 2021, Special Called Meeting Minutes

Adjournment