Bryan County Board of Commissioners

P.O. Box 430 Pembroke Georgia 31321-0430

Carter Infinger, Chairman Noah Covington, District 1 Wade Price, District 2 Dallas Daniel, District 3 Patrick Kisgen Jr., District 4 Dr. Gene Wallace, District 5



Phone: (912) 653-5252: Fax: (912) 653-4691

Ben Taylor, County Administrator
Kathryn Downs, Asst. County Administrator
Lori Tyson, County Clerk
Charlene Bunch, Finance Director
Kirk Croasmun, County Engineer
Riley Johnson. HR Director

PUBLIC NOTICE & TENTATIVE AGENDA

DATE: June 12, 2024

TIME: 10:00 A.M.

PLACE: BRYAN COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING

Commission Meeting Room

66 Captain Matthew Freeman Drive

Richmond Hill, GA 31324

The general public is hereby informed that the Local Victims Assistance Program (LVAP) Advisory Committee will meet at the date, time and location above, for the following:

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approval of the Agenda
- 3) Approval of the June 29, 2023 Meeting Minutes
- 4) Discuss 2nd half of 2024 proposed funding %'s
- 5) Public Comments and Questions
- 6) Adjournment

Handicap and hearing impairment accessibility is available upon request. If you have any questions, please call Lori Tyson at (912) 653-3892.